Trustees of the Club

Warminster Highbury Youth FC is a registered charity which means that as an organisation we have to comply with the rules stipulated by the charity commission. The Trustees consist of a Life President as well a Welfare Officer and many others who between them arrange the major events we have throughout the year including the Annual Presentation evening and all of our tournaments. They also book all of the pitches and training facilities, organise the training qualifications, First Aid and Safeguarding Children courses as well as buying all of the required kit and equipment. The Trustees meet on a monthly basis and are responsible for the day to day running of the club. All are volunteers and are elected or re-elected at the beginning of every season. Minutes from every Trustee meeting can be requested by any manager or coach should they be required.


Honorary President
Robin George
01985 215724

James Stone

Allison Fear
(01985) 846010

Allison Fear
(01985) 846010

Vice Chairman

Glen Humphrey’s

Welfare Officer

Simon Guerri-Fear


Grant Storer

Lee Arnott

Adam Lewis

Nik Kilminster

Dave Kemmery

Nick Savva


Megan Fear


 Kurt Hammonds